Board Members

Your representatives on the board are volunteers who work hard to improve the overall quality of the organization. They strive to provide all members an opportunity to participate in a league that is safe, fun, and enjoyable. All board members serve a two-year term (two annual seasons). Each annual season runs from October 1 to September 30 of the following year.

Nominations for board members are taken during league meetings from May to June. The election of board members is held during the league playoffs. To continue improving your league, please consider becoming a board member. Your support is greatly encouraged.

Vincent Fuqua

Vice Commissioner
Joe (Jo Jo) Williams

Sheryl Phipps

Tony Bebko

General Member
Fred Lessley

Open A/B Division Rep
John Christophel

Open C1 Division Rep
David (Dave) Hawkins

Open C2 Division Rep

Andrew Rushing

Development Director
Josh Russell

Open D Division Rep
Cel Isleta

Women's B/C Division Rep
Liz Wilkinson

Women's D Division Rep
Mary Chirichella

ASANA Representative
Sherry Schneider

Communications Director
Steven Bracco

Open E Division Rep
Hank Galindo 

Umpires (UICs)                                                                 

Stacy Stobo

Alex Alexander

Send Your Feedback